Methodist Icon004.jpg


The Mount Olivet Foundation is located in Arlington VA.  The Foundation is a 501(c)(3) non profit organization incorporated in the Commonwealth of Virginia in 1967.  The Foundation offers grants and low interest loans to undergraduate and graduate students.  On occasion it seeks out and provides support to select community organizations with grants for a specific project or task.

The Foundation maintains a careful stewardship of the financial resources entrusted to it.  You are encouraged to make a donation to the Foundation through gifts (using this website if you wish) and/or legacies by deed, will and otherwise, to support its social and educational objectives.

If you would like more information on our activities than is available on this website, please use the Contact Us page.